Contact

Important contacts and phone numbers

School Address: 3705 Old Lee Hwy Fairfax, VA 22030

School Web Curator: Lawrence Veasley | laveasley@fcps.edu

Directory

Quick Contacts Phone Number/Email
Main Office  703-279-8400
Main Office Fax 703-279-8497
Attendance Line 703-279-8484
Clinic 703-279-8410
School Counselor - Brooke Nichols bcnichols@fcps.edu
School Counselor - Louise Robinson lbrobinson@fcps.edu
School Psychologist - Melissa Sokol mlsokol@fcps.edu
School Social Worker - Susan Lonergan selonergan@fcps.edu
Registrar - Araceli Nunez

703-279-8402 | anunez@fcps.edu